GLP Summer Schedule

cflo1j
© 2016 N. Tarczynski

I am back from vacation and catching up with my e-mail. My vacations are always staycations, partly because I stay home, but mostly because I stay away from the internet. One of my sisters came for a visit, we had several good days together. We rescued some of my old cactuses from weeds and drought, and the image above is a picture my sister took of a cactus flower.

Through the rest of the summer, I expect the schedule for my Geranium Lake Properties comic to be somewhat irregular, but I will be putting up two or three GLP posts per week, at least that much will be normal. I am thinking of re-posting some previous GLP comics. After almost three years of posting asemic/abstract comics, there is some good stuff that deserves a second look.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.