Collab: Five to Alias


This is a cover I designed for the work-in-progress novel, Five to Alias by Tanya Simone Simpson and T. Van Santana. The artwork is a collaboration with Tanya, who is an amazing photographer as well as a writer.





I have included four of her photographs that provided me with all the elements I needed for the cover design. I am grateful that she cheerfully allowed me to chop up her beautiful work!

The world of Azza-Jono is being created by a free-wheeling collaboration of writers on the Ello social network. You can find the results at the Tablo site: Tales of Azza_Jono. You can also read about it on Ello as it happens, but I find that the Ello site does not always work if you are not signed in as a member.

2 thoughts on “Collab: Five to Alias

Leave a Reply

