Oogitrey now never alone

glp627
© 2016 Lin Tarczynski

4 thoughts on “Oogitrey now never alone

    • This is a favorite of mine but I actually kept this one back for several months because I wasn’t sure it was a GLP comic. I am learning what GLP is as I do it. Thanks for giving me your knitting perspective, I don’t knit, it’s one of my minor regrets. I enjoyed watching Kent Brockman, but I wonder how he emerged from depths of the universe’s common mind.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

