Ain’t gonna play your cheatin’ game no more

glp622

nozio
© 2016 Lin Tarczynski

Second image: “This could be your name, no. 160”, which I used for a mask in the creation of today’s Geranium Lake Properties comic. The posting schedule for GLP has been thrown off-track by the presidential election. I’m not sure yet when I will get it on-track. A certain amount of variability has always been part of the plan. Currently I am steadily slogging through a huge mess of social/political judgments that have been dumped into a mindspace I need for my creative work.

Leave a Reply

