Another contribution

immo1bg
Here is a glimpse of my contribution (“This Morning’s Immolation) to the National Poetry Month calendar by Angel House Press. Each day on the calendar features a poem or visual poem by a different poet, and today, April 23, is my day. I hope you will take time to explore the other days in the month.

This is the second year that a visual poem of mine has been accepted for this project. I am very grateful to Amanda Earl for the exposure. Below is last year’s effort, “Winter House”. I have printed both poems as posters and I am pleased to say they both look better on paper.

hous55
© 2016 Lin Tarczynski

Leave a Reply

