Apologies

–for my absence from the internet for the past few days. I was casually messing around with something that suddenly caught fire, and I made a choice to give my whole self over to the project. “We’ve been through a lot” is the project’s working title. Here’s a glimpse:

wolkg

I will post last Saturday’s GLP cartoon today.

One thought on “Apologies

  1. I can sympathise with you on this matter Lin, I’ve had several projects inexplicably catch fire over the years and it never gets any better. I for one am glad to have you back so I can enjoy your wonderfully perplexing cartoons as they appear each week. I hope that you were unharmed during your unexpected conflagration, best wishes as always x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

