Things you never see

womd4dap

womd4dbp

womd4fap

umtu1acp

umtu1dp

When I create one of my GLP panels, I make a sojourn through forests of illusion, an exploration of new realities in my universe. You never get to see them, but I keep a huge number of image files that chart my way to the final result: the one or two images that I post online. Many of the intermediate layers are kind of gorgeous in their own right, so I want to share a few. These are rejected colors for the GLP panels found here and here.

One thought on “Things you never see

Leave a Reply

