Samsara Comics, atoms of blood in a luckier soil, aka jazz

sams026
© lcmt 2015

4 thoughts on “Samsara Comics, atoms of blood in a luckier soil, aka jazz

  1. Oh this is just a beautiful piece Lin, I think I shall have to print this one out and frame it. The colours are amazing, I honestly don’t know how you keep on producing work of such high quality, you amaze me! Take care x

    Reply
      • I really love it, the colours and form are both so very beautiful and demand patient contemplation by the viewer. I will definitely make a print of this one to sit beside my others which are prominently displayed in my hallway. They always elicit a reaction from visitors without exception. Hope you don’t mind Lin x

Leave a Reply

