Geranium Lake Properties, aka skira athuraz

glp3-57
© lcmt 2014

An early Fulcanello map of an unnamed hypergraphic object, using Alaincime ley projections. In her novel, The Boy in the Yellow Leatherette Portmanteau (a fictional account of what happened to Wm. Yost after he disappeared in the late nineties) Gralie Bohe included this, and last Sunday’s panel, in a group of GLP cartoons labeled “Traveling Papers”.

Asemic comics are published here three times a week, on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday.

3 thoughts on “Geranium Lake Properties, aka skira athuraz

  1. This is an absolutely stunning piece of work, I swear it’s playing tricks with my retinas. I honesty don’t know how you keep coming up with such amazing artwork but I’m glad you do. Seriously, this one is so far out there that the mind boggles. I will spend more time studying this piece as I always do and let the details play havoc with my eyes and brain. Very best wishes.

    Reply
    • Thank you. I was just looking at this not too long ago, thinking I don’t know if I could achieve this same effect. Looking back makes me feel like I am really on a journey where the only direction is the way forward.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

