Geranium Lake Properties, annotated biscuit

glp3-32
Close flyby to the surface of hypergraphic object P438.

Asemic comics are published here three times a week, on Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. Sorry about last Thursday. My sister, who is going through chemo, arrived for a visit on Thursday, and there was too much jollity and laundry and spear-fishing and groceries-listing going on to stop for the internet. I hope today’s cartoon will make up for that. I have already scheduled Sunday’s comic for 10am tomorrw, so I can gallivant without fretting about you, my dear readers.

© lcmt 2014

6 thoughts on “Geranium Lake Properties, annotated biscuit

      • Thank you! “Draw dropping penmanship” might be almost appropriate, since this is not one of my pen-and-ink drawings. GLP is created on the computer, using a series of techniques I developed to satisfy my ink on paper obsessions.

        Like

    • My sister is currently cancer-free, and has a fierce and joyful attitude about her treatment. She and her doctors have every expectation she will be a survivor.

      Like

      Reply
      • “Fierce and joyful”. Words that mean so damn much to those people who willingly take on an almighty fight and win. I have no religion in me but my thoughts are with your sister. She sounds like a 100% survivor to me. All the very best.

        Like

Leave a Reply

